Tea Party!

Bonjour bonjour!

I just got this bright idea that right now I'm going to write in English, just beacuse English is such a nice language!And I just want to move away. I'm so sick of Sweden.

I had the wierdest dream last night. It was so wierd that I'm not going to tell you about it!

I felt totally lost today and I forgot to eat my petit goûter. I really need to sleep! But I don't have the time. And I feel so lazy. I have much time for home work, but I don't withstand to finish it (my home work). That's really sad. I think I need a life coach or something. I don't really know what it's called. A life coach that pushes me to do my home work, reminds me to eat and go to sleep, and especially to clean. All the running makes me lazy (maybe that's the opposites of each other, or whatever ... ).

Enough of me me me.




Bisousbisous.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0